World Aquathlon Champs Results

09 May 2007

Sergio Sarmiento (MEX) and Sarah Groff (USA) were crowned 2007 World Aquathlon Champions in Ixtapa, Mexico.  Second place in the men’s race went to Antonio Manssur (BRA) and the third place went to Eder Mej√≠a (MEX). In the womne’s Kelly Cook (USA) won the silver medal and Ayesha Rollinson (CAN) won the bronze medal.



There are no results for this program

Find more details about this event - 2007 Ixtapa ITU Aquathlon World Championships

ITU World Triathlon Series Rankings
Katie Zaferes

1 Katie Zaferes (USA) 2905Gold Medal

2 Gwen Jorgensen (USA) 2400Silver Medal

3 Sarah True (USA) 1947Bronze Medal

Javier Gomez Noya

1 Javier Gomez Noya (ESP) 2707Gold Medal

2 Mario Mola (ESP) 2273Silver Medal

3 Fernando Alarza (ESP) 2221Bronze Medal